PNC logo
Student Government Association (SGA)

'12-'13 Reps



Campus Calendar

Office of Activities

SGA Home


student government reps

Spring 2013 Student Government Meetings are on Thursday at 7 a.m. in LSF 66 , open to the student body.


Hope to see you there !

Have a campus suggestion for your Student Government Representatives? Please click here to make your submission!


Rebecca Tucker, President
Kathryn Orr, Vice-President
JD Ziegler, Treasurer
Greg Mohlke, Secretary
Grace Houser
Anneliese Kieper
Morgan Olsen
Robb Stephenson
Jon Wilhelm
Alexis Lange

Kenneth Evans

Keri Marrs Barron

LSF 66 ~ (219) 785-5330 ~

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us at